EMILIANA BY CKAY || GUITAR COVER || AFRITUNES WK13


Finally, my first guitar video is here. Emiliana is one of the top songs on my trending Nigerian music playlist that has been on repeat. The feels and vibes with the song was something I could not let my guitar lie idle on.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPif8ef4kj4QubNTwLseV2NZbTNZy6P1qxReUd94FRyJmM99siQsM52fx8YNAGPHDwg2P1ZKhzNwpTiVgCeFR8rLuRef3rJMZgnXrchSic6a.png

VideoCapture_20220609-105832_remastered.jpg

Here are the lyrics to the song;

All because of you, I be on the phone, all night long, oh
No be small thing wey you do to me, oh no, no, no
I be on my business, shawty
But you be on my mind, shawty
Ebelebe oloma, my honey, aah-ah

Kiss me through the cellular, kiss me through the phone
Can't you see I'm into ya? Can't you see I'm in love?
Kiss me through the cellular, kiss me through the phone
You're messin' with my medulla, highkey, I don kolo, oh no, no

Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no
Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no
You're one in a million, oh, in a million, oh, in a million, oh no
My Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no

Girl, I wanna, wanna know what it feel like
What it feel like
Make I know as e bе for real life
For real lifе
Inna my condo
Lovin' up your body, in fast and slow mo
If I hit you with my combo
Girl, you will never ever let me go, hold on to me, oh no-oh

Kiss me through the cellular, kiss me through the phone
Can't you see I'm into ya? Can't you see I'm in love?
Kiss me through the cellular, kiss me through the phone
You're messin' with my medulla, highkey, I don kolo, oh no, no

Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no
Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no
You're one in a million, oh, in a million, oh, in a million, oh no
My Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no

1654742691327-removebg-preview.png
Song cover art: Emiliana

IMG_20220609_115003.jpg

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPif8ef4kj4QubNTwLseV2NZbTNZy6P1qxReUd94FRyJmM99siQsM52fx8YNAGPHDwg2P1ZKhzNwpTiVgCeFR8rLuRef3rJMZgnXrchSic6a.png


W̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞l̳̿͟͞u̳̿͟͞j̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞y̳̿͟͞?̳̿͟͞


IMG_20220426_042530-removebg-preview.png

Olujay is a Nigerian musician (guitarist and singer) based in Nigeria. He is currently in his final year studying mechatronics engineering at the Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta.

He strongly believes that everyone has the ability to affect change in some manner, and that we all have the capability to influence others.

One of his many goals is to become the best version of himself that he can attain. And, in doing so, maintain balance in order to do everything well.

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

ᴜɴʟᴇss ɪɴᴅɪᴄᴀᴛᴇᴅ ᴏᴛʜᴇʀᴡɪsᴇ, ᴀʟʟ ɪᴍᴀɢᴇs ᴀʀᴇ ᴍɪɴᴇ.


X37EMQ9WSwsTDm32MTU6UaCXU9BSX58WoWTjz71QxpCjW8MxvpDvdYp38mXtdwmQAfcRpddJzQAHKYtmrPVgXuD9QVYFzHAAbWLhb.gif
𝕀𝕗 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕟𝕛𝕠𝕪𝕖𝕕 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕡𝕠𝕤𝕥, 𝕜𝕚𝕟𝕕𝕝𝕪 𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕧𝕖 𝕒 𝕔𝕠𝕞𝕞𝕖𝕟𝕥, 𝕣𝕖𝕓𝕝𝕠𝕘, 𝕠𝕣 𝕦𝕡𝕧𝕠𝕥𝕖. 𝕀𝕥 𝕨𝕚𝕝𝕝 𝕓𝕖 𝕘𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥𝕝𝕪 𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕣𝕖𝕔𝕚𝕒𝕥𝕖𝕕.
X37EMQ9WSwsTDm32MTU6UaCXU9BSX58WoWTjz71QxpCjW8MxvpDvdYp38mXtdwmQAfcRpddJzQAHKYtmrPVgXuD9QVYFzHAAbWLhb.gif

T͜͡H͜͡A͜͡N͜͡K͜͡ ͜͡Y͜͡O͜͡U͜͡ ͜͡F͜͡O͜͡R͜͡ ͜͡S͜͡T͜͡O͜͡P͜͡P͜͡I͜͡N͜͡G͜͡ ͜͜͜͜͡͡͡͡B͜͡Y͜͡

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now