RE: RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 55)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 55)

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 55)

📣Congrats @condeas & the special mentions!

Thanks for the Elvis track! @jaynie
The King was a favorite of my brother's & you made me smile.

Entering with this gem you may or may not be
familiar with from the 1989 album
"Pump" by Aerosmith
called "What it Takes."

Steven Tyler is awesome & he still has great hair!

This part of the song has to be sung loudly and with attitude! Lyrics:

"Girl, before I met you I was F.I.N.E.
Fine.
But your love made me a prisoner,
yeah my heart's been doing time.
You spent me up like money
then you hung me out to dry.
It was easy to keep all your lies in disguise.
'Cause you had me in deep
with the devil in your eyes."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center