[ING-ESP] "I do not lose hope" Carlos Guevara - cover by @jracbless | "No Pierdo Las Esperanzas" Carlos Guevara - cover por @jracbless

juan.jpg

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.png


Hello friends ... for me it is a pleasure to present my first video for this great family of #Music. Next I bring you a song by Carlos Guevara titled No Pierdo Las Esperanzas. I hope you love this beautiful llanera song.


Hola amigos.. para mi es un placer presentarles mi primer video por esta grande familia de #Music. A continuacion les traigo una cancion de Carlos Guevara titulada No Pierdo Las Esperanzas. espero les fascine esta hermosa cancion llanera.

Espero lo disfruten

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.png


I do not lose hope

Carlos Guevara

I do not lose hope,
Of one day
To ride again,
The filly that knocked me down,
Today she is
Whinnying,
She says she's not happy
With the one who tied her up

I don't lose hope,
Of one day
To ride again,
The filly that knocked me down,
Today she is
She's whinnying, she says she's not happy,
With the one who tied her up

And how can she forget me
If the first one was me,
That I gave her a ride,
And I let go of her love,
And took her step by step
To the corral of passion

Today she's proclaiming,
That she's already forgotten me,
The consolation I have left,
Was that I cried enough,
She left with the ribbon
But the iron was left for her.

I don't give up hope,
Of taking to the botalon,
The filly that afternoon,
I don't know who stole her from me,
But if she ever gets loose,
I'll look for her lover,
Because it's hard to erase
An iron
that I put


No pierdo las esperanzas

Carlos Guevara

No pierdo las esperanzas,
De un dia
Volver a montar,
La potra que me tumbo,
Hoy se encuentra
Relinchando,
Dice que no esta conforme,
Con ese que la amarro

No pierdo las esperanzas,
De un dia
Volver a montar,
La potra que me tumbo,
Hoy se encuentra
Relinchando, dice que no esta conforme,
Con ese que la amarro

Y Como va olvidarme
Si el primero he sido yo,
Que le eche una travesia,
Le solte el lazo de amor,
Y la lleve paso a paso
Al corral de la pasion

Hoy se encuentra pregonando,
Que de mí ya se olvido,
El consuelo que me queda,
Fue que bastante lloro,
Ella se fue con el lazo
Pero el hierro le quedo.

No pierdo las esperanzas,
De llevar al botalon,
La potra que aquella tarde,
No se quien me la robo,
Pero si llega a soltarse,
Buscara su amanzador,
Porque es dificil borrar
Un hierro
que ponga yo

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.png

Espero de verdad les guste mi publicación.

¡¡¡Verdaderamente muchísimas gracias por tomar unos minutos de su tiempo para ver mi post ..Gracias familia de #Music!!! .

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Lenovo A916.
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: Carlos Guevara

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.png

I really hope you like my publication.

¡¡¡Truly thank you so much for taking a few minutes of your time to view my post..Thank you #Music family!! .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Lenovo A916 phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: Carlos Guevara

Copyright @jracbless - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center