RE: RE: Dynamic: day 1 of 365 recommending 1 album per day.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dynamic: day 1 of 365 recommending 1 album per day.

RE: Dynamic: day 1 of 365 recommending 1 album per day.

I understand the feeling, something similar happened to me. Surely you didn't choose the accommodation because of the store??? I would have done it hahaha. Ufff you consumed a lot of music for that time. Those were good times. I also remember my first approach was with a cassette player that I found around the house when I was very young that had some Billie Holiday songs, I will never forget it and some by the Beatles, I would not let go of the cassette player, I was always glued to it, until my grandfather noticed that I liked it a lot and at night he would take out some records he had and tell me about the artists and their history until I fell asleep, I will never forget this. Until I grew up and technology developed and well, now it is quite easy to have music at everyone's fingertips. But I will never forget those nights of stories and good music that my grandfather gave me.

I'm going to leave you the link for day 2 @froesmari34/dynamic-day-2-of-365?referral=froesmari34here so you can tell me what you think and today I will be uploading day 3.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center