RE: RE: Why I love(d) Hive / Steemit (Part 1) - why I stayed and started here - as of guys like Kevin and Music
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I love(d) Hive / Steemit (Part 1) - why I stayed and started here - as of guys like Kevin and Music

RE: Why I love(d) Hive / Steemit (Part 1) - why I stayed and started here - as of guys like Kevin and Music

Kevin had some great influence. I guess he got me to 'talk' about music on-chain, mostly in blogs as you know. It is great you are still here even though some peeps hunting you all the time. Still remember the few times we met in real life. Short but still good. I guess you were the first I met in real life, after Mammasitta, but I met here before I joined Steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center