[ Hang Massive ] [ 10 years later...]





Hello to all you music lovers. Music is a vibration that can take us threefold and project us into the infinite universe.... I discovered this first video where I fell in love with this instrument which seems simple but which is in fact a marvel of today's technology. I liked their composition. I listened to their piece for a while and then I can forget about it while staying on the instrument that I still have in mind. To have just one of these instruments you will have to wait between 6 months to 1 year and pay a good deal of tickets to be able to have one in hand. There are many copies of the instrument with major defects which are revealed after playing on it for a while. It's best to go to the source and wait until they make it to measure for you. I said to myself that it would be nice to discover what is rich between music worthy of a science fiction film and meditative. Of course you have to like percussion to appreciate his songs. By searching I saw that our two individuals have persisted in their musical art and now they play and even do concerts. I was surprised after all these years they kept the same harmonic tone and had more instruments. Thank you for listening to these songs.







Cyboule

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency