My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2023


Greetings hivers! 🤗

It's been a long time ,hooh! How's everyone doing? Hope you'll fine and okay . Closing programs and graduation is now on and so everyone is preparing for their vacation 😍 .
What's your plan? Will you go to a province ? To relax and unwind, please let me know .

Since vacation is the next after graduation, the Youth leaders of Municipality planned out to have a 3 days camp. This camp will involve sportfest and one night solemn.

Since there would be a fun run and even though I'm not qualified as a youth ,still I consider myself as one 🤣 .

As a preparation,I do some basic workouts to avoid severe muscle pain and a short distance road run .

That's the awesome view that can be found on the road while running.

After that , I do my daily routine together with my actifit application hehe.

I tried to create a homemade Hotcake and we love it .

Sorry! It's a bit blurry but understandable that it's a hotcake 🥞 right?

In the afternoon I went to the farm to roam around and feel the freshness of air and a beautiful sound of the chirping of birds, also a selfie is mandatory 🤣

Here are some awesome photos I've taken 😁

Feeling cute 🤣


Tried the black and white portrait and turned out to be great, agree?


Of course ,the close up and feeling cute picture hehe .

Hope you had fun reading my activity today!

Love,
tsuko
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/07/2023
5059
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now