My Actifit Report Card: January 31 2022

Morning Work and an Afternoon Relaxing -

My Daily Adventures;


Monday, January 31st, 2022

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn , and for ecency -

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

with reblogs:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


My Morning -> Afternoon

With a shift today from 9:30am-3:00pm, I was up and at my morning by 5am and brewing some coffee shortly thereafter.
Readying my show to enjoy my breakfast with, I made some breakfast and headed down to enjoy episodes XII-XIII of Black Sails on Crave: Starz!
Finishing up with my crypto-generation, passives, dailies, financials and economics; I wrote up my blog for the morning and got ready finally to head out the door by 8:30am!


And with the sun rising far up above, I could tell it was to be a good day :)


My Afternoon -> Evening

And as so, my shift went well! I prepared to leave and eventually headed on my way.

Arriving back just before 4:30ish, I prepared my shows, some food, and a ready mindset for an awesome evening of watching Black Sails on Crave: Starz!


My Evening -> Night

And as evening fell, I watched a couple more episodes of my show, then headed out for a short wall before some shut eye!

Warming up today for tomorrow, I look forward to a day off!



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻



Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog

@trezzahn/from-spore-to-mushroom-colonizing-consolidating-and-birthing-fresh-psilocybin-ready-for-flush-and-harvest-final-edit-full-guide


Support a healthy lifestyle!




#hive #blog #photography #actifit #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #blogging #steem #steemit #blogging #ecency #weedcash #outdoors #outside #snow #cold #snowing #snowy #beautiful #frozen #photogenic #walking #hiking #mississauga #peel #city #views #enjoyment #life #exploring #adventuring #scenic #winter #wintertime #traveling #beauty #happy #plants #herbs #botany #hydroponics #mushroom #fungi #isolate #psilocybin #cannabis #weed #marijuana #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/01/2022
12858
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Shopping, Shoveling, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency