My Actifit Report Card: November 28 2021

A Day of Relaxing in Kitchener -

My Daily Adventures;


Sunday November 28th, 2021

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


Waking up around 9am, I jumped up to a pleasant breakfast with some coffee, and worked around my garden.
Finishing my botany, hydroponics, and indoor; I headed out after getting ready, and prepared for some daily chores!

Heading out of the house for 11am, I grabbed another small brunch and then finished up with some Christmas shopping at the mall!


Arriving back, I walked through some snow that was beginning to pile up - and engouged in the beauty of such;

The slow snow falling was truly a majestic sight

Got some different hues in these ones!


And so with all done for the day I prepared for rest; for today was a well needed day off, and I'm glad it went well :)


Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog



#hive #steem #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #actifit #steemit #blogging #blog #ecency #photography #walking #indoors #shopping #christmas #christmastime #holidays #outdoors #outside #views #enjoyment #photography #life #exploring #adventuring #fall #autumn #beauty #happy #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/11/2021
11009
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency