My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2021

A Relaxing Day at Home



Sunday September 12th, 2021


You can find my daily #actifit postings here @trezzahn

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

and my dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


I really slept in today! Waking around 10am (late for me at least, haha) I proceeded to do my morning routine and yard work; took care of my plants and checked up on my hydroponics; and took a micro dose before eating some breakfast whilest watching "Reign".
  • That turned into a fun two hours of show watching.
I did my cryptofinances and some blogging prep for the week for #stemgeeks and #urbex upon being able to perceptually visualize words with letters as opposed to dancing lines and changing shapes from my earlier dose.
I proceeded to get ready after realizing it was almost 3pm! 5 hours went by crazy fast today.
After getting ready, I got some pizza funny enough; seeming like I just ate breakfast, it was actually much longer of a time ago than I thought!

Finally ready for what I had left of my day, and being mid afternoon by this point, I went for a nice walk around the lake :)

The trail home was nice and the air brisk.

I arrived home as the sun began to set and made some dinner before watching my show. I didn't get a lot done today, but I will be up tonight for a bit I bet.

But anywho, goodnight world for now 👋


#hive #steem #steemit #actifit #blogging #ecency #walking #hiking #outdoors #views #nature #enjoyment
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10318
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency