My Actifit Report Card: July 27 2023

Good day dear mates! First of all I want to take your attention to my latest post about visiting Nizhniy Novgorod city which I wrote yesterday.

Now let's move to my actifit report. So day was very active. At morning we visited local doctor with kids. After it we were busy in garden, where we found that rose which was planned in previous summer started to bloom.

Also We collected a lot of gooseberries.
And cooked jam and compote for winter time. Also closer to the evening I went to walk with my family👪 and as a result more than 17000 activities.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/07/2023
17313
Daily Activity, Gardening, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now