My Actifit Report Card: January 18 2024

F46D32E8-113A-4981-B49D-0C441FAD32C4_1_201_a.jpeg
We had some beautiful weather on Thursday. I had some time during the day and went out to my friends farm to help him with some landscaping. I got some good activity in shovelling and moving this big pile of gravel.

In the evening I felt really full and tired from dinner, but still made it out for a short run, my second run this week.

94A7C143-9AB4-43CD-80E3-9ECBC5DEEBFC_1_201_a.jpeg

I probably should have waited a bit longer to run after eating, but I went at a slow pace , listened to music, and felt really good. Afterword I did some static stretching to cool down.

I totalled 12,819 steps today, definitely more than my average the past few months, a good active day.
6E13174A-DB2B-47EE-9771-FDFE606F0388_1_102_o.jpeg

Thank you for reading. This report and photo from the day is me saying that I am #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences. Keep moving, and see you tomorrow.


end-notes-n-links:

Photos by me, thoth442.

πŸ’΅ Referrals: If you end up using one of my referrals let me know so I can thank you
πŸ”₯Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
πŸ€Έβ€β™€ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
πŸ“§ Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/01/2567
12819
Gardening,House Chores,Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency