My Actifit Report Card: June 12 2023

37456707-1C27-49A6-9F45-31F95EECBAA0_1_201_a.jpeg

Hello and welcome. In this post, I share my Monday Actifit Stats, weekly Hive plan, and a few pictures I took during the day. I've taken a lot of flower pictures in the past year, almost all have been flowers I saw while out and about. Happily, the flowers adorning this post are from a little garden project I've been working on the past few days that's finally coming together.

Actifit Report # 212 - Stats for June 12, 2023.
ActionAchievedGoal per DayCurrent StreakLongest Streak
Proof of Activity112570
Daily Steps9,78410,000014
Exercise Minutes193007

The Alive Chat topic for Mondays is "Plan Out Your New Week - And Follow Your Plan To Success." My plan last week was to continue to update with daily Actifit reports, participate in the Alive Chat every day, and at least hit my step and exercise goals five times over the course of the week. In review, I hit my goal of 10,000 steps on 4 days and exercise minutes on three days. For this week, my goal is to continue daily posting and top last weeks step and exercise numbers.

0C0CF2C4-B0CB-439F-9C61-0C8DFE796953_1_201_a.jpeg

Have a great week everyone and thank you for reading.This proof of activity, update, and photos from the day are my way of reporting that this is me, #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences and see you tomorrow!


end-notes-n-links:

Photos by me, thoth442.

πŸ’΅ Referrals: If you end up using one of my referrals let me know so I can thank you
πŸ”₯Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
πŸ‘‘ Grow bud on Hashkings
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
πŸ€Έβ€β™€ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
πŸ“§ Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/06/2566
9802
Daily Activity,Gardening,House Chores,Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments