My Actifit Report Card: November 2 2022

1CEFFC3B-A487-4FC1-847D-E4283813E5B6_1_201_a.jpeg

In this post, I share my Actifit Report and a few pictures from Wednesday.

This is a bit of a busy week, Wednesday especially so, with several things needing to be done, and I write this post with tired fingers. But I am motivated to post this report because on Sunday, I set a personal goal to hit at least 10,000 steps per day for seven days in a row.
359A6FEF-9FE7-4BD4-AD75-F84448019450_1_201_a.jpeg
So when I got home on Wednesday evening, I was very tired, but pushed myself to go out for a walk as the sun began to set.

And, I am very happy to report that by the end of the day, I hit 12,125 steps, surpassing my 10,000 steps per day goal for the third consecutive day. Regular readers know I talk about my step count daily. In some ways, this is becoming an interesting loop where hitting my step count motivates me to post, and posting my goals motivates me to hit my step count.

45D9FC17-A719-4896-A095-6752F17ACADB_1_201_a.jpeg
At night, after writing my post, I checked in on my Hive games, engaged with a few posts, and called it a day.

I hope you had a wonderful Wednesday. This photo of a desert rose along with this report is me saying that I am #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences and look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive! Thank you for reading.

Peace, Thoth442


end-notes-n-links:

Photos by me, thoth442.

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
🔥Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
🤸‍♀ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
📧 Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

🌓Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. 🌗


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/11/2565
12125
Daily Activity,House Chores,Photowalking,Moving Around Office,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center