Goals, AI-Art, Actifit Report: October 30 2022

zombie1.jpeg

In this post, I share my Actifit Report Card and current Actifit leaderboard positions, an update on my weekly Hive goals, one photo, and some AI-generated art.

Regular readers know I usually adorn these daily posts with 4-5 beautiful pictures from the day, usually of nature, flowers, and the sky.

zombie2.jpeg
Today is a bit different because I only took one picture on Sunday. All of the pictures used for today's were created from a single photo with the help of Artificial intelligence using NightCafe Creator.

zombie3.jpeg
The below picture is the seed for everything else. It was the one picture I took on Sunday. It's a fairly uninteresting picture of a modern row of buildings and an empty parking lot around sunset. The above pictures were generated using the OpenAI DALL·E 2 Algorithm combing the below picture with the text prompt,"a deserted city attacked by zombies." I find the results interesting and evocative.
9C6D7578-59B0-4921-BE72-739A0625451E_1_105_c.jpeg

I only hit 7,845 steps on Sunday, a few thousand steps short of my 10,000
steps per day goal for max AFIT rewards. My goal for this week is to hit 10,000steps for the next 7 days in a row. I failed this goal last week, so I am trying again.

The below image was generated with the above start imate and the text prompt, "1880s misty London street."

london.jpeg

In addition to AFIT rewards and overall health, I am motivated to increase my step count to rise in position on the Actifit leaderboards. This week in the Actifit Overall Top 500 Leaderboard I gained 9 positions to #257

Screenshot 2022-10-31 at 3.16.54 PM.png

But, in the Actifit Weekly Top 250 Leaderboard I dropped 33 positions to sit at #111.

Screenshot 2022-10-31 at 3.17.48 PM.png
Regular readers know I didn't hit my 10k/steps per day goal a few times last week, and the direct result is a position drop. More importantly, when I don't hit 10k/day, I earn less 30-50 less AFIT on posts as demonstrated in the screenshot below.
Screenshot 2022-10-30 at 11.03.40 PM.png

Why are we talking about goals today? Well, because it is a good thing to do on Sundays, and The Alive Chat topic for Sunday is:

Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

I've been reviewing my Hive goals weekly for about 3 months now, I find it very helpful and like the habit of designating one day a week to think about goals.

AFIT: At the time of writing, I have 11,553.737 AFIT. This 337.071 more than last week. I earned significantly more over the week but spent about 1,100 on market gadgets to earn more AFIT, and 200 AFIT on boosting posts. My goal was to add 600 AFIT after spending on gadgets and boosts, so I did not make that goal this week. But, I still think the goal of 600 is reasonable so will try again this week. This goal of course combos well with the goal to hit 10,000 steps every day this week for max AFIT Rewards.

HIVE POWER: My target was to add 10HP. I increased by 3.57, less than the week before and less than my goal. I will maintain my goal of 10 as I feel it's reasonable and achievable with more effort. I also added 1.2HBD, my goal next week will be 2.5HBD.

ALIVE POWER: I added 94AP this week. My goal was to add 70AP and I happily surpassed that goal. My goal this week is to add 80AP.

A few more goals this week are to continue to work on tracking one or two more tokens, take more time for creative writing, and post one longer article this week.

street1.jpeg

A final rendition of the picture from today. I'll definitely be playing more with AI-generated art, if you know any good sites, please let me know in the comments. Thank you for reading my post today. I hope your day is full of positive experiences, and look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442
divisores-17.png
end-notes-n-links:

Photo by me, thoth442.

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
🔥Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
🤸‍♀ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
📧 Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

🌓Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. 🌗


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/10/2565
7845
Daily Activity,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center