My Actifit Report Card plus Larry: October 27 2022

3C47A571-4C2C-4D66-BC41-D55ABF0E6AE4_1_201_a.jpeg

Welcome to my Thursday post where I talk about my Actifit and Alive activities from the day and share a few pictures.

It was warm and sunny for most of the day; towards the end of the afternoon, some larger clouds came rolling in. I was a bit early in picking my daughter up from school, so stopped along the way to take some pictures.

2195FCF4-E40D-42D0-B5D3-53643C42F16E_1_201_a.jpeg

Today was a low-activity day with too much sitting. By the end of the day, I only hit 7,002 steps, far less than my goal of 10,000 per day, and this was the second time this week I missed my goal. I need to put in some more effort, I appreciate doing these posts and reporting on my activity daily as it helps keep me accountable and motivated.

C690E745-C218-4255-BC40-F2F4CC3F4D1D_1_201_a.jpeg

The Alive Chat topic for Thursday is: Larry Is Alive -And Deliver Results - Get Paid To Find Him! I try to search for Larry in at least one location on Thursdays. Today I found him in Listnerds. I completed the task of reading 10 emails. This task can be done quickly if need be, but as usual, I was linked to some really good Hive Posts, which I was happy to spend some time reading.

Screenshot 2022-10-27 at 1.17.19 PM.png

2BF5CD6A-158A-4BAC-AEBD-67BD26B47AB3_1_201_a.jpeg

That's all for today, thank you for reading. I end with this picture of a candle I took last night. Looking at the flame I reflected and felt grateful to be #AliveAndThriving around friends and family. I hope your day is full of positive experiences, and I look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442


end-notes-n-links:

all content is mine unless stated otherwise

๐Ÿฆ Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
๐Ÿ”ฅStill not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
๐ŸŽธ From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
๐ŸŒฑ Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
๐Ÿคธโ€โ™€ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
๐Ÿ“ง Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

๐ŸŒ“Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. ๐ŸŒ—


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/10/2565
7002
Daily Activity,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency