Lucky to live in Hawaii!!! My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2020

We finally are getting some breaks from so much rain, so it was a perfect day to move some pots around and plant some veggies. I'm still working on garden spots but in the meantime, I'm just planting everything in trays and pots.

We have been getting a combination of heavy winds and rains, so some places on my rock wall slid down on some of my keiki moranga plants So, I decided to move them all to wooden pallets, along with some plants I had in 5 gallon buckets.

...

...

...

...

...
I also, filled some more pots with soil to plant some veggies..

...

...

All of the herbs I planted are doing great!

..

...


...

...

So is the lettuce and greens 🌞

...

...

I even got a load of laundry done. There is nothing as fresh as hanging clothes out in the air to dry

...

...

..

Mahalo and Choose Joy over Fear!

...

5692
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work
Height
165.10000000000002 cm
Weight
56.7 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center