March 10, 2023 πŸ“ 🎢Whole Lotta Mud 🎢

As I was heading out for my walk today I quickly realized I would need to get in my truck and drive through the mud if I had any intention of getting beyond my driveway and taking my walk πŸ˜…

This is quite possibly going to be the muddiest mud season I've experienced so far since moving here 😯 Tbh I'm not even sure my truck will suffice during the heights of mud season madness πŸ˜‚ For real 🀣

The snowbanks of most future melt concern are already about 6' high πŸ™ƒ and we're due at least one more noreaster πŸ‘€ expected to drop another couple feet of snow 🌨️ It's heading our way and will arrive Tuesday I think they said πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

Anyway πŸ™ƒ I had Led Zeppelin stuck in my head allllll dayyyyy πŸ˜‚ but I was singing my own lyrics πŸ‘€

🎢 Whole Lotta Mud 🎢 🀣🀣🀣

Thaaat's all for now πŸ‘£ Thank You for Beeeing You 🐝

πŸ•―οΈ Lifeee is Beautyfull. InJoy the Journey πŸ•―οΈ

Wholeness & Balanced Vibrations πŸŒ³πŸ™πŸŒ³


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/03/2023
10094
Daily Activity
Height
177.8 cm
Weight
68.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center