January 20, 2023 📝 Plenty of Shoveling ❄️

It was around 2:30a that I went out for the first round of shoveling. Put in about an hour of effort before taking a short break. Headed back out again around 4:30 for another hourish ❄️

After that I took a short nap 😴 When I got back up I finished the rest of the shoveling then got on with the rest of my day (including getting my walk in during my lunch break 🙃)

Thaaat's all for now 👣 Thank You for Beeeing You 🐝

🕯️ Lifeee is Beautyfull. InJoy the Journey 🕯️

Wholeness & Balanced Vibrations 🌳🙏🌳
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/01/2023
21005
Daily Activity
Height
177.8 cm
Weight
68.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center