That was an awesome Winter Storm πŸ₯°

πŸ’ƒ Thankfully power was restored to my neighborhood yesterday afternoon around 3:45pm πŸ’ƒ

Last I heard (earlier this morning) many were still without electricity 😟 Hopefully they get it turned on soon, if they haven't already πŸ™

After shoveling out yesterday, a scenic view and snack ride was definitely in order πŸ˜‹

I wanted to take pictures but my phone was already dead πŸ™„ So the pictures I'm sharing were taken during today's walkπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

Thaaat's all for now πŸ‘£ Thank You for Beeeing You 🐝

Wholeness & Balanced Vibrations πŸŒ³πŸ™πŸŒ³


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/12/2022
10942
Daily Activity
Height
177.8 cm
Weight
68.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center