New Moon Blessings & Reiki Love ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Hello BeautyFull Beings ๐Ÿ™

I hope your weekend has been wonderfull & that you are ready to dance your way through another week ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Monday is knocking, it's just about time to get rocking ๐Ÿ˜˜

Btw ~ for those whom are open to it, I Am sending you New Moon Blessings & Reiki Love in support of making the most of each moment ๐Ÿ’•

Yesterday & today we injoyed Spring-like weather here in Western Maine ๐Ÿ˜ƒ & as you can imagine.. I made sure to get outside for a few breaks to soak up the Sunshine & get a little bit of walking in as well ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Yummy, yummy! Always soooo goood for my Body, Mind & Soul ๐Ÿ˜‹

My daily ritual of making digital art each morning & evening continues to go well.. So well in fact that I've decided to expand my practice to include working on hand drawn creations ๐Ÿ˜Ž Plus I will also be picking up the paintbrush aaand doing acrylic pours again soon... ๐Ÿ˜‰

It's just about midnight ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I suppose I should get this posted and say goodnight! ๐Ÿ™

Here's My Fitbit Data for 2.22.2020:

Much Reiki Love ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜˜

โœจWholeness & Balanced Vibrationsโœจ

Thank You for sharing your time & attention ๐Ÿ’• & As Always, Thank You for Being You! ๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿ’–๐ŸฒNamaste๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿ’–



Enter Neoxian City Here

18592
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center