My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2024

Spent a good chunk of the morning installing one sheet of Seratone. Unfortunately this isn’t just a case of me being a lazy punk. I can only do one sheet at a time because I have to wait 24 hours for the glue to dry.

If I’m being honest most of that morning was prefitting and building the bracing correctly.

Despite being a guy with a dad bod I can actually fit in the tiny opening the shower door opens to with the bracing in the way. Mrs Wookie didn’t believe me but I showed her… to her amusement.

Took Doggie Wookie for a long walk and during it I went to help an elderly friend with her DVD player which wouldn’t play her DVD.

Not sure what was wrong but I got it running for her by pulling the plug then reconnecting it. Truly, turning it off then turning it on again does fix the problem often.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/08/2024
13861
Walking, Daily Activity
Height
161 cm
Weight
75.67 kg
Body Fat
31.07 %
Waist
82 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
91 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center