Mi reporte de Actifit: mayo 27 2021

Do you know that feeling when you go to a place for the first time and you instantly feel at home, like that is your place to be? That's how I felt yesterday. I went to Canary Wharf out of curiosity, to be in a place I had never been to, to make my eyes and my brain process new things. And, boy, did they process...

I was flabbergasted by the sheer size of the buildings. I had never been close to anything that tall. I loved every inch of that area, the architecture, the sculptures, the people, even the tube station was massive and nice.

Obviously I took a lot of photos. Way more than I thought. More than a hundred. But I'm not publishing them until I take Alba there with me: I want her to feel that amazing thing too...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10245
Caminando

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center