My Actifit Report Card: February 12th 2023


Another day, another walk/run with herself; or to be more accurate, she was walking, and after about 15 minutes I started jogging beside her while she walked. This way I can get a higher Heart Rate, but still keep it in zone 2 (aerobic) for the full 50 minutes or so we walk for.

After lunch, it was time to load the surfboard onto the car and head for the beach. It was an unfulfilling kind of surf, with very few peeling waves.
Eventually I came in and just played in the whitewater, focusing on my pop-up technique. I’m a bit rusty after not surfing for a while, so I’m happy to take it as a training day. At least this way I’ll be better able catch clean waves next time.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/02/2023
8900
Running,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now