Thanksgiving with the family. My Actifit Report Card: October 14 2024

Having a back that is out sucks pretty bad. However, at least it is a little better today. Enough so that I could walk the dog both morning and evening.

True my back was pretty seized up in the morning and it took longer than I would have liked to loosen it up but....

A beautiful walk in the morning.

A beautiful walk in the evening.

A really cool mushroom growing on the side of a tree in the park (no idea what type but it was still cool to see the mushroom there). -- that picture is for you @elizabethbit

Then of course there was Thanksgiving dinner with the family.

It wasn't a perfect day but I'm sure not going to complain.

Oh yeah, and side benefit....I had lost 5.8lbs in 3 weeks so pretty happy about that.

Even if I didn't go the gym today...
..... and even I probably put a bunch of it back on by having a thanksgiving dinner with the family :)

But I can start the diet again tomorrow. And start working out again once the back is better.

That it for today,

Until tomorrow
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/10/2024
8598
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center