Back to work. My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2024

From the picture you might think my dog is attacking an unknown stranger. However, I was doing my evening walk with the dog and my son decided to join us and my dog was so happy he just went nuts around my older son.

As for the rest of the day? Well, I did go to the gym in the morning but then had to go to work right after that.

That's when I found out a side problem of going to the gym and losing weight. My work pants wouldn't fit right without a belt.

For the first hour of my shift I kept having to pull up my pants every 5 minutes. It was awful. Luckily when another pharmacist came in I could run home, grab a belt and everything was better.

So, all my steps were either (a) at the gym, (b) walking around work or (c) walking the dog in the evening. Only good for 8K steps, but the fact I actually went to the gym when I really didnt want to tells me I'm serious (at least for now) about getting in shape.

As for other pictures for the day?

It is certainly getting dark earlier around here. As you can tell from the darkened look to the park.

But even with the dark coming earlier.

People were still doing lawn bowling after dark :)

and I was out there walking the dog watching them :)

Thanks for dropping by.

Until tomorrow
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/10/2024
8538
Daily Activity, Gym, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center