My Actifit Report Card: November 26 2023

Hi everyone,
It has been a long time since I published my activity here as I got busy. And also changed my phone because my phone's battery was not working for a long time and would die soon.
Now that I am starting back as I feel a little bit free now.

So yesterday we ordered food from outside and it was delicious.

The rice with Kadhi ( curry made with besan and buttermilk) was delicious and full of spices as well as herbs.

Also one plate with bread and vegetables. It included lentils (pulses) and cheese gravy which was really delicious.

We had a nice time eating that and felt satisfied after long as I tried different restaurants and this was great.

Almost 7 months with my job now and last month was busy as we had delivered the first batch of features to the client. So working on bugs and fixes got me busy.

My blog also was growing well but had issues this month as someone attacked my blog and because of that my sites organic traffic dropped.
But trying to recover it by doing optimisation and security practices on my blog.
Things are getting better again now.

Health is low as the weather is changing from summer to winter here. The weather is a little polluted at this time because of the crop burning and winter fog, both making breathing difficult.

That's all for now. It was a long one but I believe the next updates will be short and regular.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/11/2023
1471
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now