My Actifit Report Card: May 25 2021


Greetings from teewilz,hope we all had a blessed day.
I want to share a little love story with us.
I was opportune to be in an occasion some days back, i was dressed with a beautiful attire made by me, I quickly fell in love with a baby girl of 3years old who sat with the mum on the table I was. I played with the pretty girl and was actually singing for her. The intelligent girl said "Aunty I love your gown" ,I responded as if I was talking to a baby (lols) " I'll make a new gown for you ( Irony) the girl captured my statement .After the occasion she said "Aunty am following you home for my new gown, imagine my face at that point ? She started weeping and I felt so deep about it,but all i could do was to exchange my contact with the mum. Here comes a new gown after a week , baby girl was so happy and wants more of it . My Love for baby girls ehh
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


2706
Daily Activity, Dancing, Gardening, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Play with kids/grand kids, Running, Shopping, Stair Climbing, Stretching, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now