My Actifit Report Card: March 20 2022

Днешният ми ден започна с разходка до парка, въпреки че сутринта беше доста студена, но това не може да ме спре да направя сутрешната си разходка.

My day started with a walk to the park, although it was quite cold in the morning, but that can't stop me from taking my morning walk.

След разходката в парка отидох да напазарувам някои неща за дома, за вечеря и малко подаръци за предстоящи рожденни дни.

After the walk in the park I went shopping for some things for the home, for dinner and some gifts for upcoming birthdays.

А деня завърших с разтоварваща тренировка по Зумба, една от най-разпускащите тренировки, особено след дългото прекъсване което направих.

And I ended the day with an discharging workout on Zumba, one of the most relaxing workouts, especially after the long break I did.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/03/2022
11475
Daily Activity, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Running, Shopping, Stair Climbing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center