My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2021

Hello Actifiteers I am feeling good what about you all...

Today is very good day after waking up early morning around 6 o'clock I went on a walk then return back home.
Freshed up having my breakfast after sometime I am involved in home activities.

Then it's time for lunch so I have it. Half of the day I was at home only not doing anything interesting just simply sitting and watching news, surfing social media stuff's.

At the time of afternoon I went to my workshop where I done some work, then return back to home.

One of my friend call me to meet after arriving at my friend home he told me that one of my friend is also suffering from Covid.
He is admitted in hospital, they requested all of us to pray for quick recovery and for good health.

We discuss lots of things happening all over world, then he offered me to join them for dinner then I have my dinner at my friend home.

Now I'm tired of being busy with my daily activities. Feeling sleepy so that all from my side now I will back tomorrow inshallah.

Have a good day to all...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10961
Daily Activity, Gardening, Home Improvement, Moving Around Office, Walking, Yard Work
Height
165 cm
Weight
68 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center