RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 22 2022

I have fully read your comment at least twice, though I don't have much to say right now because I have already put most of what I would say on my last comment.

I don't think you should get too upset with the downvote (even if it isn't removed before post payout). Your comment there already has upvotes from #Ecency and other Hive users more than what your #Actifit post originally had.

Regarding your dance, I didn't say that you should take a video or picture of yourself while dancing to share with the public. You can just detail how exactly you danced by just using words.

Thank you for the long reply, the upvote, the !PIZZA, the !LUV, and the !LOLZ. I also give you some !ALIVE and some !PGM.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency