Mi reporte de Actifict: agosto 22 2024 Jump rope challenge day 4

Jump rope challenge day 4

Reto salto de cuerda día 4

English || Spanish

Hello friends I continue my challenge of jumping rope, for a moment I crossed my mind to leave the challenge today and take it as a break to continue tomorrow because last night I did an activity at home, I started to cut the bush and weeds sweating a lot.

Doing this activity left me with a pain in my lower back due to the use of the weed whacker that affected my lumbar area where I have 3 hernias and I woke up today a little unwell and sore, but then I realized that tomorrow I had to rest and I decided to start without thinking about it.

Hola amigos continúo mi reto de saltando la cuerda, por un momento se me cruzó por la mente dejar el reto el día de hoy y tomarlo como un descanso para continuar mañana debido a que el día de ayer por la noche realicé una actividad en casa, me puse a cortar el monte y las malas hierbas sudando bastante.

Hacer esta actividad me dejo un dolor en la espalda baja por el uso se la escardilla que me afectó la zona lumbar donde tengo 3 hernias amaneciendo el día de hoy un poco indispuesta y adolorida, pero después me di cuenta de que día de mañana me tocaba descanso y decidí empezar sin pensarlo más.

origen

Today corresponded to 4 series of 14 jumps each, the first one I did without any problem, but what was the second and third series cost me a lot, you can see in the video how I had to repeat several times to jump 14 times in a row without interruption each repetition, that makes me get tired even more, but in the long run is good because it means that with practice I will take a greater resistance and agility when jumping rope.

Every day is less for the final goal the important thing is that my knees have not hurt, today for the first time I will try to upload the video from the @3speak app and from @actific, all this has been a challenge both physically and mentally, let's keep moving I wait for you in the comments.

Hoy correspondía a 4 series de 14 saldos cada una, la primera la hice sin ningún problema, pero lo que fue la segunda y la tercera serie me costó muchísimo lo pueden ver en vídeo cómo tuve que repetir en varias oportunidades para lograr saltar 14 veces seguidas sin interrupción cada repetición, eso hace que me canse aún más, pero a la larga es bueno porque significa que con la práctica iré tomando una mayor resistencia y agilidad al saltar la cuerda.

Cada día falta menos para la meta final lo importante es que no me han dolido las rodillas, hoy por primera vez voy a intentar subir el video desde la app de @3speak y desde @actifit, todo esto ha sido reto tanto físico como mental sigamos en movimiento los espero en los comentarios.

Although I posted from the actifit.io page to upload the 3speak video, my exercise report did not come up.🥲
| Aunque publiqué desde la página actifit.io para subir el vídeo de 3speak, mi informe de ejercicios no apareció. 🥲

Separator: glitter-graphics.com / Video: Samsung Galaxy A33/ Video Editing: InShot / Music by Vitaly Vakulenko from Pixabay / Cover: GridArt / Translation: Deepl.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now