Mi reporte de Actifict: octubre 8 2024 One step at a time - Un paso a la vez 

1000398913.jpg

English || Spanish

One step at a time, or one day at a time is a good way to live life without worrying about the future that sometimes fills us with anxiety, so I go with my routine of exercising daily, thinking only in the present moment in knowing that if I take a step I can move forward and go far, but one at a time without having to run because of the rush only remains the fatigue, every day without stopping with perseverance and dedication I can achieve my goals that for now is to keep moving to get out of the routine and sedentary lifestyle.

Una paso a la vez, o un día a la vez es una buena manera de vivir la vida sin preocuparse por el futuro que a veces nos llena de ansiedad, así voy con mi rutina de hacer ejercicio diariamente, pensando solo en el momento presente en saber que si doy un paso puedo avanzar y llegar lejos, pero uno a la vez sin tener que correr porque del apuro solo queda el cansancio, cada día sin parar con constancia y dedicación puedo lograr mis objetivos que por ahora es mantenerme en movimiento para salir de la rutina y el sedentarismo.

1000398801.jpg

1000398808.jpg

Today I completed 4 days in the gym and I feel great, the sadness that I had lately is going away, I am happier and I have managed to sleep better, since I fall asleep a little faster and I do not wake up so much at night, for example yesterday I woke up only once and that is a good sign for someone who already did not sleep well at any time.

When I do dance exercise, I forget about economic problems, health and everything, and then when it's my turn to use the machines, I put my mental strength to the test, feeling more confident in myself with each passing day, I am certain that the coming months will be better. I am happy to have broken with the procrastination of years and started exercising, because life and health are now. Yes, you read this publication and you still don't exercise, don't think about it anymore and get moving.

Hoy cumplí 4 días en el gimnasio y me siento genial, la tristeza que últimamente tenía se está yendo, estoy más contenta y he logrado dormir mejor, ya que me quedo dormida un poco más rápido y no me despierto tanto en la noche, por ejemplo ayer solo me desperté una sola vez y eso es una buena señal para alguien que ya no dormía bien a ninguna hora.

Cuando hago ejercicio de baile, me olvido de los problemas económicos, de salud y de todo, y después cuando me toca usar las máquinas, pongo a prueba mi fuerza mental, sintiendo cada día que pasa más confianza en mí misma, tengo la certeza de que los meses que vienen serán mejor. Estoy feliz de haber roto con la procrastinación de años y haber empezado a hacer ejercicio, porque la vida y la salud son ahora. Sí, lees esta publicación y aún no haces ejercicio, no lo pienses más y ponte en movimiento.

1000398907.jpg

1000398107.jpg

Separator: glitter-graphics.com / Video: Samsung Galaxy A33/ Video Editing: InShot / Music by Vitaly Vakulenko from Pixabay / Cover: GridArt / Translation: Deepl.com


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/10/2024
5408
Aeróbicos, Bailando, Gimnasio
Height
155 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
85 cm
Thighs
95 cm
Chest
92 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center