Mi reporte de Actifict: agosto 25 2024

Happy Sunday, yesterday I was very active doing housework in which I sweated a lot because I was weeding the entire garden and backyard of the house, we are in winter time so the bush and weeds grow at high speed, this was the activity that I did with the cell phone on top to count all the steps and I was exhausted it was a very busy day and I made the most of it, since it was the rest day of my challenge jumping rope and instead of doing this type of physical exercise I did a physical exercise in housework, I share some pictures of the yard I cleaned and also how the day dawned today because of the rain, see you tomorrow, happy Sunday.

Feliz domingo, el día de ayer estuve muy activa realizando trabajo doméstico en el que sude mucho debido a que estuve desmalezando todo el jardín y el patio trasero de la casa, estamos en tiempo de invierno por lo que el monte y las malezas crecen a gran velocidad, esta fue la actividad que realice con el celular encima para poder contar todos los pasos y quedé exhausta fue un día bastante movido y lo aproveché al máximo, ya que era el día descanso de mi reto saltando la cuerda y en vez de hacer este tipo de ejercicio físico hice un ejercicio físico en las labores domésticas, comparto un poco las imágenes del patio que limpie y también cómo amaneció el día hoy por la lluvia nos vemos mañana feliz domingo.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/08/2024
5482
Obra de jardín
Height
155 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
85 cm
Thighs
65 cm
Chest
95 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now