Actifit Report Card: Cycling From One Train Station to Another - November 21 2022

Hello Hive!

Today i had to take a train to go get some stuff i needed at another town. I took my bike with me anyway, I cycled to the train station and from the train station... overall I cycled quite some distance!

I'm now waiting for the 5th train today (i have to change trains and make connections to get where im going).

I'm standing at +16k steps already, i think it's enough for today :)

Hope you enjoyed my report for today.
Keep up the excersise, everyone!! Thanks a lot for stopping by :)
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/11/2022
16270
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
50.5 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center