Maybe angels or saints at the hospital - My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2021

I just finished walking 10,000 @actifit steps for today’s #actifit report card. I started the journey after 10 pm, and finished right before midnight.

Walked around the hospital 4 times tonight, praying for my dad and talking to God. It was crazy that an individual that I had never met, said hi to me, and called me by my first name. He appeared to be homeless.

Maybe 400 steps from him, and around the corner from the hospital's emergency was another homeless individual. He didnt say hi to me, but he would look through me with his eyes, and seemed

I ended up walking through Main street before walking home, and it was so quiet and I felt super alone.

I did one intense kettlebell workout in the morning, and I did a few sets of pushups throughout the day.

Thank you for the support.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10479
Weight Lifting,Walking,Kettlebell Training,House Chores,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now