My Actifit Report Card: August 17 2020

IMG_4299.JPG

Hello Everyone,

So, today I did my morning walk around the neighborhood. I saw a few people walking as well and few squirrels and bunnies running around and crossing the streets. The weather was wonderfully nice quiet calm and pleasant.

IMG_4151.JPG

Visited a friend in the afternoon and had lunch at Taco Bell. Then watched shows on Apple TV one was the Big Bang Theory, a hilarious show so very much entertaining, I must say.

IMG_4293.JPG

IMG_4295.JPG

At home I assembled a fan then had to go to Safeway to buy a 1.5v battery for the remote. Shouldn’t they include everything needed to complete the whole thing in its operational stage?

IMG_4824.JPG

And that pretty much the end of my activity for today

Thanks everyone for stopping by and reading. See you all again tomorrow.

Until then,

Enjoy the music 🎶

Today’s automaticwin


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16293
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center