My Actifit Report Card: March 1 2023

Walking at batangas city

It feels good to be able to walk with the person you want to be with for a long time. I didn't think I saw him on my dating site, but I was the first to make the move to chat with him after waiting for 3 days. I'm so happy that he replied to me back. Almost 6 months chatting this February 08 we meet in real im so happy and feel overwhelmed my heart beat so fast. Feel stunt, shy and speechless cause i didn't expect it. I didn't really believe in the online dating app because there have been many times when I've been inlove, including with scammers and other issues. But I met the one i like, my crush and i love. I'm with him walking together now; God's wisdom is always very good. im so lucky he gave me a crazy man.


Beat the heat summer is coming, tan skin be like.

I wear face mask.

I used a face mask because I'm weak when it comes to a lot of vehicles that use gas. When I walk through the smoke, it's not good for my lungs. I don't like the smell because I'm used to the fresh air in the province, especially since we're next to the river. and there are many plants; life is good when you can always breathe fresh air, so I can't really live in a city because I am overwhelmed by the smell of cars, better use electric bikes or electric transportations.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/03/2023
19798
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
162.5 cm
Weight
48.6 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now