Scavenge Sunday and an evening walk - October 13 2024

Like most Sundays when it isn't raining too hard I started early and after a cup of coffee I went on my scavenge trip on my bicycle to collect the cans and bottles left in the city center at night, it's harder now because it's still dark, which has two sides because I'm less visible too 🙂
In total I collected 42 cans and bottles, a total of €6,30 I will later use to buy splinterlands shards with.

After playing my splinterlands accounts I had breakfast and did some small repairs in the house and we went to visit my mom.

After dinner we had a nice walk of about 5km because I didn't got the required 5k steps yet, and because it's nice of course, the autumn colors are starting to show on the trees, very pretty!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/10/2024
8124
Cycling, Daily Activity, Home Improvement, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center