My Actifit Report Card: November 4 2022

Although I didn't hit my target of 5k steps today, I'm still quite happy with my level of activity.

At lunchtime I went for a short 2km jog. It is the first time in a while and it nearly killed me, even though I took it easy.

The weather was very warm still and it was good to be out running again. Based on my book that I showed in a previous post, it will take a little while to build up the stamina and run a full 30 mins +, but I prefer to break myself in easy than crash and burn.

After my run, I was up to 4k steps but didn't do too much after that.

Instead of snacking on unhealthy food, I ate plenty of fruit. Bananas are probably my favourite of all.

I also ate some apples, but only sliced because I don't like them whole.

How was your fitness today?


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/11/2022
4788
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center