Easing my Grief or just Distraction?

I started a new job today, fulltime employee, I'm moving around a lot, which I actually enjoy after all that sitting I was used to for years in field of consulting and academia. After the death of my mother I just couldn't do the temporary client work and lonely research anymore. I also feel more secure now and I don't have really time anymore to dwell on the past. My mom died after 3 days of pain on the 3rd of June in the morning. Today is the 20th I wonder if I moved on or if her not being in this world anymore might hit me hard some time later. What do you think??

I even made it to the gym twice today, finished with rowing in the evening:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/06/2023
9501
Daily Activity, Gym, Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now