Vaccine Availability and Updates

For all those caring for me, I received the monkeypox vaccine well, not even arm pain like with my second Covid shot, I feel OK, I expected worse, no serious side effects.

According to the ECDC, the numbers are on the rise and we at Volt Wien are advocating for further expanding the availability of the vaccine, to make it more accessible, especially to the LGBTIQ+ community, to reduce bureaucratic hurdles, remove stigma and ensure that vulnerable groups do not suffer most. The EU backs EMA's recommendations regarding the changing injection method.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/08/2022
5133
Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now