Happy To Chat Bench. My Actifit Report Card: November 13 2020

Friday. I missed yesterday’s report, for several reasons. None of them is too good to justify, but adding more of them may be worth it ... isn't it? hm, well no .. Motivational speakers would say that we should not use excuses and that we should beat ourselves ... etc.
But my grey cells yesterday weren't in the mood to give me even the first word to start the post.
Some strange sadness also overwhelmed me, Mad World may not have been the best idea for contemplation.

The number of measured steps was poor as well. We just took a short walk in the evening and the only pictures are the manhole covers. I'm not sure if that would interest anyone as they are taken in the dark with street lights on, and I don't have any information connected to that topic.

And, maybe subconsciously I just wanted to postpone my Actifit Reports... As this one is the number 98... just two more to go until 100..And after that, I don't know, I considered quitting, but at the same time, I like writing them. So I wanted to enjoy a bit more until reaching that round number.

Finally, let's see what do I have to say about today!!!! lol. So this morning as I walked in the promenade I noticed that the chicken climbing to sky mentioned some three weeks ago has disappeared. Oh, one life has gone :-( although he was not so pretty ... But I miss it now.

Maybe I should sit on this bench and talk to a stranger. Although I don't know how these new and by now not so new measures can allow us to do that..

Sorry for the long post, certainly not appropriate for an Actifit Report. 👋


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10764
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center