A change of color in my hair [Eng/Esp]


Post Para Instagram Collage Taller Florería Rústico Verde_20240924_232808_0000.jpg

For days I had been thinking about a change that was postponed by other activities, today I decided to make it happen and I grabbed my wallet and left. I started walking around looking for the store that for years I have shopped there.

20240801_092848.jpg

When I arrived at the store to buy the dye to paint my hair, I found the news that there is already another store at their location. I went to the other two franchises of the same establishment and the same thing happened to me, they told me that they had closed because of the situation in the country.

20240801_093635.jpg

I continued looking for the dye and not finding it, I took another brand that I do not know. Trusting what the saleswoman told me, she suggested three tubes of dye for the length of my hair and two hydrogen peroxide, hopefully I will have favorable results, since the wrong choice will be reflected in my hair.

20240801_102302.jpg

I trusted the saleswoman and bought the dyes, in the afternoon I went to an aunt's house to have my hair painted. While I was there, my aunt told me she wanted to see the length of my hair, I let it down and she saw it, she didn't object to what I brought her.

20240801_102519.jpg

She began to make the mixture, put a cloth on my shoulders, proceeded to spread cream on my face and ears so as not to stain the skin and painted strand by strand until she finished.

I waited 30 minutes to remove the dye with water and shampoo, leaving the hair free of dye, ready to dry. I didn't do the last option because it was too late and I had to go home, leaving it for tomorrow.

I'm happy because I did the color change on my hair. It's been a long time since the last time, I plan to show off my hair in the following days.

See you next time.


Version Inglés._20240804_222527_0000.jpg

Un cambio de color en mi cabello.


Post Para Instagram Collage Taller Florería Rústico Verde_20240924_232242_0000.jpg

Desde hace días pensaba en un cambio que se pospuso por otras actividades, hoy decidí hacerlo realidad y agarré mi cartera y me fui. Empecé a caminar buscando la tienda que por años he comprado allí.

20240801_092848.jpg

Cuando llegó al negocio a comprar el tinte para pintarme el cabello, me encontré con la noticia que ya hay otro negocio en su ubicación. Fui a las otras dos franquicias del mismo establecimiento y paso lo mismo, me dijeron que habían cerrado por la situación del país, lamente lo sucedido, y continué mi camino.

20240801_093635.jpg

Seguí buscando el tinte y al no encontrarlo, llevé otra marca que desconozco. Confiando en lo que me dice la vendedora, me sugirió tres tubos de tinte por el largo de mi cabello y dos aguas oxigenadas, ojalá tenga resultados favorables, ya que el elegir mal se va a reflejar en mi cabello.

20240801_102302.jpg

Confié en la vendedora y compré los tintes, por la tarde fui a casa de una tía para que me pintara el pelo. Estando allá mi tía me dijo quiero ver el largo de mi cabello, me lo solté y lo vio, no colocó objeción en lo que traje.

20240801_102519.jpg

Comenzó a hacer la mezcla, me puso un paño en los hombros, procedió a untar crema en la cara y en las orejas para no manchar la piel y pintó mechón a mechón hasta que terminó.

Esperé 30 minutos para retirar el tinte con agua y champú, dejando el pelo libre de tinte, listo para secar. No hice la última opción porque era muy tarde y me tenía que ir a casa, dejándolo para mañana.

Estoy feliz porque hice el cambio de color en mi cabello. Ha pasado mucho tiempo desde la última vez, pienso lucir mi cabello en los días siguientes.

Hasta la próxima.



20240719_100151_0000.jpg


Fotos tomadas por | Photos taken by @mariiale1979

Dispositivo | Device | Samsung Galaxy S10+


Fotos editadas en: |Photos edited in | App Canva


Separadores hechos en | Separators made in | App Canva


Traducción con | Translation with| [DeepL]

20240719_100151_0000.jpg


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@mariiale1979/actifit-mariiale1979-20240925t034309086z)_


23/09/2024
6447
Actividad diaria, Caminando, Compras, Tareas de la casa
Height
1.62 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now