My Actifit Report Card: February 3 2021

It was a really nice blue sky day today and I enjoyed playing a couple of rounds of disc golf with some friends. About 36 holes put me over ten thousand steps after my e-bike ride down to the course.

I ended up with my disc on top of old stumpy on hole nine:

My son would have climbed up there and played from that location but I opted to claim it was "unplayable" and take some relief back from the stump in line with the basket. I think that is a fair play according to the official rules of disc golf but please correct me if I'm wrong.

As usual Doggie enjoyed his walk today and it was nice to be able to get outside without a raincoat. By the time we walked in the afternoon the temperature was nice. This morning it was just a bit cold for my e-bike ride.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14259
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now