My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2020

I spent some time this morning today looking for my lost Tern disc. I rode my e-bike down to the disc golf course and walked around looking for it. I gave myself a time limit of around noon to look for it. I looked in all the hard places several times and almost gave up.

At twelve minutes after noon I found the disc stuck in the bushes on the side of little path here:

We must have walked past it several times on the way back and forth looking on both sides of the trees. It really was not that difficult of a spot if you knew where to look.

I thought it was somewhere near here yesterday and even took a picture last night very close to where I found it today.

I'm glad I found it because I noticed my name and phone number were almost unreadable on it and I probably would not have got it back if someone else found it. The Champion plastic seems to not hold the ink well for the pen that I use. I've found other pen marks that are impossible to get off this kind of plastic, so maybe I need to try a different type of pen.

It is nice to get your main driver disc back for sure.

This evening I played with my son and went even on the eighteen hole course. It is easier now for me to score around even so I'm happy about that.

I also walked the puppy today and did some stuff around the house.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

***
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12280
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center