My Actifit Report Card: August 1 2020

I walked the dog a short distance down to the retention pond today. Here's a picture of the pond and the cattails growing there:

Some of the cattails are releasing their seeds.

Just on the other side of the pond there was a couple of fawns and a doe near the housing area. I managed to get a quick picture:

The dog and I wandered away before disturbing them too much.

In the evening my son, a friend and I played an eighteen basket disc golf round at the local nine hole course. We often like to make it into an eighteen basket round because it is more challenging.

My son's friend is very good. I ended up scoring a minus one on the round which is good for me but I lost to the other players.

I like playing with players of all skill levels. It is always fun to be out there on the course for me.

No disc was lost today (or found).


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

***
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10016
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center