ragnar day 2: April 30 2022

I am going to have to make a bigger post later, but here is some brief info about Ragnar day 2.

It was a long day. We were running/jogging/walking until 2am or so and then took a sleep break. I had an 8.5 run to do on 8 hours of sleep in 48 hours. I felt a little hallucinating-y by the end of it. I only walked about 1/4 mile. I was very proud of that little miracle.

We finished today around 630pm at night. It was a long day and a longer 2 days, but overall it was fun. I ended up doing 22 miles over the 2 days. I have never done that before. I am curious how my body will feel in the morning.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/04/2022
32394
Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now