Bench Press doesn't count for steps apparently. My Actifit Report Card: January 21 2022

My activity level/step count isn't that high today because sometimes weightlifting just doesn't register. I also had to sit in a chair for almost 4 hours today getting my hair done, so I guess it was kind of a rest day since I didn't jog 5 miles.

We did 10 bench press every minutes for 10 minutes. I did 85# for my weight choice. My arms were getting blown up at the end. We also did 10 rows a minute for 10 minute. I managed between 7-10 @85#.

I had to leave and go pick up my son because he had a headache, so all the fitnessing got cut short, but there is always tomorrow!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/01/2022
5167
Daily Activity, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center