Lesson of the day! My Actifit Report Card: April 11 2023


Weather report


Hello friends,

What's going on? I'm feeling good today. Today's blog is about something different not as always about my health issues. I had a lesson of the day and this is not the first time when I'm learning it but each time it remind me to be strong and stop expecting more from others. Recently I made a deal and at the beginning dealer was giving more than the other dealers and I was overwhelmed and start expecting more from the dealer. But after a calculation the dealer thought he is giving more and it should be reduced and he told me that, "Ma'am you are still in profit, so be easy!" I was a little shocked with this behaviour.

Its true I'm in profit but I was so fool to expect more. Actually recently I made another deal but there my investment is 1% when I made the deal with the dealer I'm talking about is 21%. But perhaps the 21% dealing client doesn’t liked that my dealing with some other client even with 1%.

Last time I increased my investment from 20% to 21% but unfortunately the dealer didn’t increased the profit so this time I made a deal of 1% with some other low profit paid dealer. Its true I'm still in profit as the dealer giving me more than other clients in the market. But my expectations and plans were high when he gave decent amount of profit at the very beginning. Now he has more investors so he reducing my profit amount and distributing profit to his more customers.

Anyways, the dealer is a clever guy and he knows business very well. I'm a fool who was expecting more profit. My range of investment is very small but I'm working on improving my position as investor and it can take a lots of time but I'm hopeful. We shouldn’t expect more from others. When our own shadow leave us in the darkness there how can we expect more from others. I'm trying to overcome this little shock and my all plans go to dogs!

Except this dealership everything is alright in my life. I made 7k activity number somehow and had a good walk as always. I had my favorite snacks and I think I'm blessed to have a life with peace. I prefer counting my blessings and Almighty is the only best giver not human and this is the lesson I learned many times in my life.

Enjoy life, have fun dear people!!!
Cheers!!! 🥂🎆🎇🎉

_________________________
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/04/2023
7137
Daily Activity, Stair Climbing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now